Skip to content

Tuesday Fun

March 4, 2014

Happy Tuesday, dear readers! It is time for some more Tuesday fun to get you through the day and week. So let’s just get to it, shall we?

I’ve quite enjoyed Unshelved comics since I was in library school, but I have to admit to last week’s Wednesday’s strip being particularly great. Just tear yourself away from your phone for a few minutes!

Also, I love this post about the best restaurants according to Yelp reviewers. A fun list and I love that a small place in Hawaii came out as number one. One of my favorites in Kauai didn’t make the list, but I still think you absolutely must try Puka Dog if on the South Shore. Also, I can totally vouch for the Cheese Board Pizza being fantastic. Just thinking about it makes me hungry!

I hope you have a great week, dear readers. I’ll be back soon with more news and notes. Allons-y!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

